Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Monday, November 1, 2010





























NEW!!! pacifer clips $5 name added $5 extra
Nursing Coverups $20
appliqued shirt $7.50

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Saturday, September 25, 2010






















Tell me what you think about the groomsman cake I made and all the samples of clothes that I have

Monday, September 13, 2010

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Wednesday, May 5, 2010







another new creation from me I love these colors how cute

Sunday, May 2, 2010